Lessons resume on Tuesday18th April 2017

 

Thursday 20th April 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 21st April 2017

Southport String Ensemble

4.15 - 5.00pm   Twinkle Group

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm  Adult Orchestra

 

 

Thursday 27th April 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 28th April 2017

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Thursday 4th May 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 5th May 2017

Southport String Ensemble

4.15 - 5.00pm   Twinkle Group

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm  Adult Orchestra

 

Sunday 7th May 2017: Southport Arts Festival

2.00pm  SSE Adult Orchestra Concert at the Atkinson Gallery.

 

 

Thursday 11th May 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 12th May 2017

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Thursday 18th May 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 19th May: LIGHT NIGHT LIVERPOOL

 

 

Thursday 25th May 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

26th May - 4th June:  Half Term

 

Thursday 8th June 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 9th June 2017

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Thursday 15th June 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 16th June 2017

Southport String Ensemble

4.15 - 5.00pm   Twinkle Group

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

Thursday 22nd June 2017

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 23rd June 2017

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Thursday 29th June 2017:  Concert

Sefton Strings and Southport Strings Concert at Maghull High School

7.00pm.

 

 

Friday 30th June 2017

Southport String Ensemble

4.15 - 5.00pm   Twinkle Group

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.00 - 9.00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Monday 3rd July 2017

Southport String Ensemble Summer Concert

7.00pm

 

Friday 7th July - Friday 14th July: SSE Finnish Tour to Kaustinen Music Festival

 

Friday 21st July: End of Summer Term 2017.

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Sarah Marks