Saturday 20th July 2019: End of Summer Term 2019.

 

Saturday 7th September 2019:  Individual Lessons Start

 

Wednesday 11th September 2019

7:30 - 9:30pm  Iridium

 

Friday 13th September 2019

5:30 - 7:00pm  Intermediate Orchestra

7:00 - 9:00pm  Senior Orchestra

 

Friday 20th September 2019

5:30 - 7:00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7:00 - 9:00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Friday 27th September 2019

6:00 - 7:00pm  Junior Orchestra

7:30 - 9:30pm  Iridium

 

Friday 4th October 2019

5:30 - 7:00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7:00 - 9:00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Friday 11th October 2019

6:00 - 7:00pm  Junior Orchestra

7:30 - 9:30pm  Iridium

 

Saturday 12th October 2019: Senior Orchestra Concert

                                                    Grange-over-Sands

 

Friday 18th October 2019

5:30 - 7:00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7:00 - 9:00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Friday 25th October 2019

6:00 - 7:00pm  Junior Orchestra

7:30 - 9:30pm  Iridium

 

Friday 1st November 2019

7:30 - 9:30pm   Iridium

 

Friday 8th November 2019

6:00 - 7:00pm   Junior Orchestra

7:00 - 9:00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Wednesday 13th November 2019

7:30 - 9:30pm   Iridium

 

15/16/17 November 2019:  Senior Orchestra: Scots Fiddle Festival

 

Friday 22nd November 2019

6:00 - 7:00pm  Junior Orchestra

7:30 - 9:30pm  Iridium

 

Friday 29th November 2019

5:30 - 7:00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7:00 - 9:00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Friday 6th December 2019

6:00 - 7:00pm  Junior Orchestra

7:30 - 9:30pm  Iridium

 

Friday 13th December 2019

5:30 - 7:00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7:00 - 9:00pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Sunday 15th December 2019: Iridium Christmas Concert

                                                   3:00pm edda, Ainsdale.

 

Friday 20th December 2019:

Southport String Ensemble Christmas Concert

7.00pm venue tbc

 

 

End of Autumn Term 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Sarah Marks