Lessons Resume on Wednesday 10th January 2018

 

Monday 8th January 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

(Tuesday 9th Janaury 2018 - Staff Meeting at Echo Arena from 4.00pm)

 

 

Wednesday 10th January 2018 - Lessons resume

 

 

Friday 12th January 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 15th January 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 19th January 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Saturday 20th Janaury 2018

Sefton and Southport Senior Strings at Kirby High School

9.30 - 3.30pm

 

 

Monday 22nd January 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 26th January 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 29th January 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 2nd February 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Monday 5th February 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 9th February 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 19th February 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 23rd February 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Monday 26th February 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 2nd March 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 5th March 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 9th March 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sefton and Southport Senior Strings at Bootle Town Hall

2.00 - 5.00pm

 

 

Monday 12th March 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 16th March

Sefton and Southport Senior Strings with Sefton (Sky) Music Hub

Liverpool Echo Arena Auditorium

Performance

 

 

Friday 23rd March 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Sarah Marks