Friday 16th March

Sefton and Southport Senior Strings with Sefton (Sky) Music Hub

Liverpool Echo Arena Auditorium

Performance

 

 

Friday 23rd March 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

Friday 6th April 2018

7.30 - 9.30pm  Adult Orchestra

 

 

Monday 9th April 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 13th April 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 16th April 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 20th April 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Monday 23rd April 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 27th April 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 30th April 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 4th May 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Monday 7th May 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 11th May 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 14th May 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 18th May 2018

Light Night Liverpool!

 

 

Monday 21st May 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 1st June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Friday 8th June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Friday 15th June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Friday 22nd June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Friday 29th June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

4.30 - 5.30pm   Junior Orchestra

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Sarah Marks