Friday 9th November 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

Monday 12th November 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

Friday 16th November 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

SCOTS FIDDLE FESTIVAL- 16-18 NOV 2018 at The Pleasance. Edinburgh

 

Monday 26th November 2018: Sefton Strings Concert

                                                        7.00pm Holy Trinity Church, Rosemary Lane. Formby

 

 

Friday 23rd November 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Friday 30th November 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Saturday 1st December 2018 1:30 - 2:30pm  

Christmas Music at the Atkinson with Southport Intermediate Strings

 

 

Friday 7th December 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

 

Sunday 9thDecember 2018:  Southport String Ensemble Christmas Concert

                                           3.00pm:  Holy Trinity Parish Centre, Hoghton St,

                                                                Souhport.

 

 

 

Friday 14th December 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Saturday 15th December 2018  

Christmas Busking at the Wayfarers Arcade Southport

                   1:30 - 3:00pm with Southport Senior Strings

 

Sunday 16th December 2018  

Christmas Busking at the Wayfarers Arcade, Southport.

                1:30 - 3:00pm with Iridium Ensemble (Adults)

 

 

 

 

 4th - 9th June 2019: Vousaaren Music School, Helsinki, Finland

   Visit to Southport & The Lake District with Southport String Ensemble!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Sarah Marks