Friday 1st June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Monday 4th June 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 8th June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 11th June 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 15th June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

6.00 - 7.00pm   Junior Orchestra

7.30 - 9.30pm   Adult Orchestra

 

 

Monday 18th June 2018

Sefton Strings at Redgate Centre Formby

4.15 - 5.00pm   Junior Strings

5.00 - 6.00pm   Intermediate Strings

6.00 - 7.45pm   Senior Strings

 

 

Friday 22nd June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

 

Monday 25th June 2018

Sefton Strings Summer Concert

Greenbank High School, Southport

7.00pm

 

 

Friday 29th June 2018

Southport String Ensemble

4.30 - 5.30pm   Junior Orchestra

5.30 - 7.00pm   Intermediate Orchestra

7.00 - 9.30pm   Senior Orchestra

 

Southport String Ensemble Summer Concert

Friday 6th July 2018

Christ Church, Lord St, Southport.

7.30pm

 

 

Summer Term ends: Saturday 21st July 2018

 

Autumn Term begins: Saturday 8th September 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PrintPrint | Sitemap
Sarah Marks